Bocas del Toro islands, holidays (Panama)[Photos, video]

in #panama7 years ago (edited)

I went for holidays few months ago to Bocas del Toro (north-west Panama, Caribbean sea). What I have seen there totally crossed my expectations. This place is like heaven on earth. Bocas includes many islands (bigger and smaller) and one of them even has airport. There are multiple attractions, you can find there many starfishes, corals, dolphins, fishes. If you like you can scuba dive or go for fishing. There are many different trips you can take depends what you want to do. One or two days are not enough to see everything and you need at least 3-4 days to see most of the things. I enjoyed my 2 days in Bocas but I have to come back there, because it wasn't enough time to visit and see all the islands and attractions. But for now you can see some of my pictures and video from my short holidays there.

IMG_2957.JPG

Sort:  

Splendid story and the place :-) I like it.

Lovely pictures! Steem ON :D

Thanks @richman !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43