๐Ÿ“ท A Rare Selfie photo of me ๐Ÿ˜Ž I never do them but must have been too Drunk to remember ๐Ÿ˜œ Happy Holidays My Friends ๐Ÿš€

in #panama-blog โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿน I made a Big Mistake yesterday and took the day off of Drinking. ๐Ÿป Now the Drunk Virus in my system sobered up and attacked me with a Kick-ass head cold. ๐Ÿธ No worries I have the remedy for that. ๐Ÿ˜œ

Nena & Me don't usually see eye to eye, but going through my photos this was found so I'll share it here

me nena.jpg

๐Ÿฆ This bird has destroyed thousands of dollars of goods in her days here. including several hundred dollars of my motorcycle parts. peoples cell phones and too many clothes to mention. the list is BIG.

๐Ÿ˜’ I'm sure she senses my animosity and tries to bite me every time I come near her. But its Christmas and everyone is in a good mood. This is a rare picture I found on my phone today. I never take selfies or play with Nena but here is evidence of it happening at least once. ๐Ÿ˜Ž

๐Ÿป Now time to store the comp and get back to the Party.... Happy New Years My Friends. ๐Ÿป I'll see you all on the other side. ๐Ÿ’• Next year looks so promising for us all.

Nena says Happy New Year Too

Nena celebrating.jpg

Thanks for reading and supporting my blog, I ๐Ÿ’— Comments...

My Signature Post ---> Hop on My Love Train ( with music )

Life is Good @ steemit.com ๐Ÿ’—

Sort: ย 

It's a good looking bird, sorry it's so destructive.

Hope you had a good Christmas!

never-ending celebration my friend, New Years is even crazier. The bird is mellow now and maybe some people have learned not t leave her near things they don't want torn apart.
Hope you're having a Great season too.
Cheers

there is a learning curve with pets. It's not just about training the pet, but also the humans.

You are making me want to visit down there. Warm weather when it's cold here and looks like a big party. Maybe a place to check out one winter once the kids are a little older.

we can put you all up. no age restrictions :-)

Might take you up on that one day. Seems like there is never time to do everything I want, but would like to check out a different part of the world. Only traveled in the US and Canada.

that is a common thyme for many, either no time, no money or both.
When it got the point in Canada I could no longer work/play = 50/50 I knew it was time to move on. Actually more disapointed in no longer having any play mates. everyone so busy all the time.

I don't do the 9-5 thing so my free time tends to not work well with most my friends. Kind of stinks. But with the warm up we had today (16 degrees...lol) I was able to take the kids to view Bald Eagles. Will be doing a post on it later. Was a really cool experience.

whether it's your pet

My Sister-in-law bought her, but we all take care of her from time to time. Kind of a Family bird and will probably outlive all of us.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66