๐Ÿš€ A Great Mothers Day weekend in Panama ๐Ÿ‘ฏ Johana forgot my patch cord at her Mothers so waiting to post pictures ๐Ÿ“ท

in #panama-blog โ€ข 7 years ago

๐ŸŽ‰ A Weekend party at a local town was a blast with lots of activities. Bull riding is always the center of attention followed by all night dancing to live & canned music.

I'm trying to not go the bar too early for my Sunday Funday as I want a clear head for today's Leauge poker tourney. but with no new pictures to post not much keeping me at home.

๐Ÿ‘ So this is what most of my day is going to look like ๐Ÿ‘

IMG_20171203_144113.jpg

๐Ÿ˜Ž Wish me luck, I'll try to borrow a patch cord later if I'm in any condition to post. LOL

๐Ÿ‘Œ Have a Great Sunday Funday Yourself !

Thanks for reading and supporting my blog, I ๐Ÿ’— Comments...

My Signature Post ---> Hop on My Love Train ( with music )

Life is Good @ steemit.com ๐Ÿ’—

Sort: ย 

Looks like my kind of party! Have a drink or 3 for me.

BTW, sprinkled a little upvote love over your last weeks worth of posts. Haven't been around in a while and needed to catch up. It's my busy season with our toy business...have to love all the xmas shoppers.

Thanks very much, It's appreciated.
Glad your having a good season :-)

Been crazy busy. Lots of night like tonight, up till 2am. Amazing to me how much people spend on junk...but I'll take it.

I have that base covered several times.
Cheers

I don't think I could hang with you folks down there, everyone in this picture has at least two beers in their hands. Ya'll some serious party folks.
@sultnpapper

That is what Sundays were made for :-)
Cheers

Lol - that is so true @sultanpapper! How funny. I didn't even notice. :) I was thinking this would be your Mother's Day post @codypanama. I'll have to check back again as I'm sure you took more pics. ;)

Will do, I have several blogs planned about Mothers Day. It's a Big event in Panama.
Mom's coming on Wednesday with my patch cord, lots of pictures and video to follow :-)

Oh nice! Looking forward to seeing them. Enjoy time with your mom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78