Sort:  

What did you think about the thumbnail thing, Did it work for you or annoy you ?
Thanks

Sorry forgot to answer that question, it worked I liked it, you have the option to make them bigger if you would like by clicking them.

Right on ! 1 Positive response. With my slow connection, I have problems looking at blogs with multi HQ photos. I know most people have high speed though. So it's a bit of a dilemma for me.
Thanks very much for the reply.

Cheers My Friend

Do you use normal size photo for the thumbnails or do you need to resize them?

I uploaded to postimage, they give you several options in markdown to copy then paste. this time I chose thumbnails that are clickable. but takes you to there site to view full size. When I use full size here it fills the page. I'll learn to set the photo size soon. there is a markdown for that, I just havn't learned yet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62