You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A short visit of Müstair

in #palnet5 years ago

What a lovely small town! Its narrow streets and street art are so beautiful! Oh, and small monastery garden is a great finding :)

I've never heard of Romansh, but I googled and they don't have a few letters in their alphabet! Amazing!

Sort:  

Actually, the official language is artificial. It was created just so that they can write documents. People anyway speak dialects and the official language is more less not used. Or at least this is what I've heard.

I've noticed that you have some great posts going on but I don't have much time to check as I'm traveling (I just quickly logged in to answer the comments). I will check your profile as soon as I'm back on Sunday! :)

Reminds a little bit history of Ivrit (Hebrew language).

And don't worry, traveling is THE BEST reason to be absent on Steem :))) Have an excellent time!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68