STEEM-ENGINE TOKEN CHARTS

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

Hi my friends steemians:

Finally, I think that I can make my little contribution to the steem people. When I first met steem-engine, one of the things that don't like it too much was there's no charts!! I come from the crytocurrency world and I can't understand why don't chart the tokens....

Then I was investigating with the Steem-engine API and I figure out a way to obtain the cotization of some tokens every minute. Then I store the data and put a BI software over it to get something like this.

6eujaxbbit.png

I this first aproximation I take two importan tokens like PAL and DEC, as you can see my process is running since some minutes, but tomorrow I'll can show you more interesting charts.

htgzz04y97.png

In this detail view we can see a fluctuation in price at 00:14+01:00 and 00:19+01:00. When I have more data we can select the time period more interesting.

twcdcrd9x0.png

This is the same detail view for PAL token, we can see a fluctuation in price at 23:34 from 0,39 to 0,36 steem.

Well stemians, if this kind of information could be usefull for you please upvote and follow, and comments and contributions will be well recieve. If you want to know more token charts, please comment.

Good night

uz0uiqprte.png

UPDATE

He we are the charts since last night.

knr3k11dvr.png

Good morning stemians.

Sort:  

Thank you for the charts.

These look a little boring for now but I am sure they will get more interesting as the weeks go on

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

@yuriitonkov purchased a 6.27% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94