You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ART EXPLOSION 66: Theme INTRODUCEYOURSELF ART/ 20 STEEM AND PAL COIN in prizes!

in #palnet5 years ago

Hello @juliakponsford! Yesterday I found out about this contest and I wanted to participate, I loved the idea, it's something different, I had never tried to do something like that and I wanted to participate to see what could happen to me.

I want to leave my entrance to the contest, although I know it's late for that.
Thanks and regards!

https://www.palnet.io/palnet/@yanes94/my-participation-for-the-introduceyourself-contest-of-juliakponsford

Sort:  

I dont know what happened this week many people entered late :) Thank i will take a look!

I really apologize! my Internet stinks, I'm the last to know things, I can never participate in your contest because of that. From now on I will follow you closely, so I will not miss anything. :)
Thanks for considering..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72