Sort:  

You mean you only don't agree with the

Alternative solutions to the bidbot problem

Or that I

could have cashed it out instead of further investing that value here

If you're only disagreeing with the part where he shouldn't downvote me, then you only payed attention to the least important message in this post.

If you were using them to promote content you thought someone wanted to see at a cost... I would have no problem.

You are using them to capitalize on content that obviously does not yet have an audience on Steem.

If you're only disagreeing with the part where he shouldn't downvote me, then you only payed attention to the least important message in this post.

Read, for fuck's sakes.

Alternative solutions to the bidbot problem

I would have no problem.

The person who downvoted me for using a bidbot is a person who has constantly abused bidbots in the past without consequence. So if you only speak up when steemians with less SP are concerned, then whether you have a problem with it or not is completely irrelevant.

I agree there have been many double standards.

Just weighing in with an opinion on your sad opinion post. :)

You only gave an opinion to the most irrelevant part though;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86