You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NaNoWriMo 16 - The first living

in #palnet5 years ago

I never knew that sleeping in a heated bedroom was bad for you so thanks for the info. My room is cool but I can't sleep without a heating pad. The butter cake sounds delicious and I can smell it cooking, and I like how you are raising your kids to be self-sufficient. A big Congratulations on your NaNoWriMo adventure. That sure is a lot of words. I am sorry but I just haven't had the time to read your story and wish you nothing but the best. You go girl! Hugs!

Resident cat here, telling you no to let this red light stop you from writing: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-761-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-red-light

Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

Sort:  

@whatisnew Thank you for stopping by and commenting. A heating pad is no problem it is the temp of the bedroom that is bad. That butter cake is great and smells great. I could eat the whole cake. 💕

OK, thanks for the info. You could eat a whole cake and I could eat a whole pizza. LOL! Enjoy! : )

@whatisnew Great you can have my pizza. 😁💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66