You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sightings

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your thoughts. As it came out, I wondered if it was poetry or fiction or a conglomeration of both so thank you for confirming that it is indeed poetry. I also appreciate you very much for sharing that pound. "Late Have I Loved You," is beautiful! I can only hope one day to write something of that caliber by to even be compared in the same plane as very humbling! @carolkean ❤🤗

Sort:  

You're most welcome, and you're well on the way to writing like that, or I wouldn't have thought of St. Augustine. So, there. No underestimating yourself!

You're such an encouragement to me @carolkean and I'm guilty as charged 🤗.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46