You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Battle Tale of Disorientation

in #palnet5 years ago

That sounds terrible, being disoriented... I hope you work at home. That creepy feeling from one sec to another, without a sign I recognize... Next taking meds, hoping it will go away... Not.
I wish you strength and the end of migraine. Guess more botox is no option?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you @wakeupkitty. I am actually going for more botox injections December 4th. It's very costly but at least the drug company that makes it helps reimbursement for my out of pocket. I would probably not be able to work without the botox every three months.

@wandrnrose7 I differs from one person to an other how much you need. Once had it against headaches and it helped but I needed twice or more the dose. Later I went to a different doctor. Charged more and it did not helped. After that I never went back. Good to hear it makes your life liveable at times and the drug company gives a hand. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44