You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roasted - A Food Fight Friday entry

in #palnet5 years ago

The food looks tasty.

After so many shouted it is not steemit but steem I think many do not dare to use the name steemit anylonger.

I hope your phone will work again. Perhaps a clean up or back to factory... its always a lot of work to install everything. So ☘ with that and 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Steemit is the name of the platform, Steem is the crypto currency or that's the way I think of it. I don't say Steemit any more unless I have to clarify between the two names.
My phone can't really be fixed and so I got another cheap one for the time being until I can afford to buy a new one.

The food is fantastic. I should have some more interesting articles for the next competition coming up this week and the next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37