You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

in #palnet5 years ago

Thank you so much @roleerob for the SBI. You made me curious about my style... uh style of commenting? I.foubt there is snything special about it, I just type with one finger on my mobile phone, no longer day and night but still for many hours. I try to change the habit not to do it first thing in the morning since it eats a lot of time.

I wish you a great day. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

My pleasure @wakeupkitty, to do my small part to provide a little encouragement here and there.

On this, no ...

"You made me curious about my style... uh style of commenting?"

... by "style," I just meant whatever general impression is made by another person "in here." Certainly commenting is part of it, of course, but it is the "whole package" of engaging, posting, etc. I just consider you to be one of the uhhh ... "good guys" 😉 on our Steem blockchain.

Interesting is it not, how we form opinions about each other?

@roleerob Thank you for the huge compliment. If I could produce tears I would cry for joy. You made my day by saying/explaining this.

Forgot to explain my name... A brother gave it to me. "Wake up Kitty" he always said, too naive in trusting people..

I wish you a great day.❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68423.64
ETH 2659.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71