I Have a Cute Baby < - This Is A Fact! Just Look Inside!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)


I Just Needed To Share This Pics Here...


I was buying some food today with the kid cause well obvs I won't let him alone at home have to carry the little fatty with me all the time, and when I was about to pay I realized I didn’t had any money in my bank account 😵 turns out I lean some money to my sister and well forgot about it until that moment (typical me) so, I called her and asked for it back, but she needed to sell some US$ to turned them into Bolivares (in Venezuela is better to actually own US$ than Bolivares cause our currency well SUCKS big time).

Anyways, I was there waiting for her to do the things she needed to do, to send me the money back, it was super fun to have the cashier looking at me with her annoyed face when I told her that I needed to way a little bit to pay her all the groceries she already had register and to top all that had to carry the little child that weights almost like a grown man even tho he is only 10months old.

So…. While I was waiting since I needed to keep the child from getting bore and crying I started to take pictures of him, and well let me tell you I have one cute kid!

Look at him!!!!


IMG-20190801-WA0010[1].jpeg

I sometimes want to eat him so badly!!!!

Is amazing how i manage not to actually bite him, i surprise myself i mean have you seen his cheeks?? they are so juicy!!!

I just wanted to share this pics and the cuteness of my child here and let you all know i made him from scratch!!! like that face is all my work!!! yes, the father did contributed with the materials but I did all the hard work 38 weeks and 2 days!

p.d: may have to edit this later to upload the images from my phone but right now i can find my coard and well is late so... the discord versions will have to do!

EDIT: so i just edit the post to add the pic in more of a high resolution and have not idea why isflippingg it to the side but whatever is going to stay that way cause is late for me to figure it out right now


As always, thank you very much for reading me and
I hope to read your comments!


Picture Credit: All images are of my property unless said otherwise and the emojis are made with Bitmoji.com!


I’m currently an active curator for @minnowsupport and @helpie, and even though I focus on post in Spanish (cause duh!) if you know of any good post that deserves to be curated or any good author that I need to be on the lookout for 🔎📌 (doesn’t matter the language) let me know in the comments!
Actualmente soy curadora activa para @minnowsupport y @helpie, e incluso aunque me centre en publicaciones en español (¡porque obvio!) ¡Si conoces alguna publicación buena que merezca ser curada o cualquier buen autor del que deba estar pendiente 🔎📌 en cualquier idioma, házmelo saber en los comentarios!



Proud Member and Supporter of The Minnow Support Project, If You Are Not Yet on The Community What Are You Waiting For?? CLICK below!!!

banner created by @justcallmemyth




IMG Signature Victoria 2.png

😗 Follow me on my Other Social Media...❗️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️

IMG Social Media Victoria.png


Sort:  

Your baby IS super cute! I was given a stake in marlians so that I could help support some of the mamas. I am a mod @steemitmamas and I would love you to join us.

Our blog is quiet but our discord is not.

Happy ulogging.

#keepsteeming


Posted via Marlians.com

Haha, you are so funny. Yes. Some babies are yummy like that and it is surprising you don't eat them up. I love the little new baby smell.

Saludos desde California.


Posted via Marlians.com

Omg a discord and blog about mommas? How i didnt know about it before?!? Yes i want in please!!!!

He is hard not to take a bite out of but i keep thinking i should eat him on Christmas eve as a main course! 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes! Visit @steemitmamas and our address is in our banner. See you there ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Definitivamente tienes un enamorado en tu hogar, Dios lo bendiga, la sonrisa de ese bebé derriba muros jajajaja. Felicidad siempre

Posted using Partiko Android

Gracias mi querido Marinmex!❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Si ves mi pose de macho fuerte y malo siempre? pocas veces algo me enternece en realidad, pero el ver esa mordida a tu pequeño me hizo sentir esa calidez que falta en el mundo, creo que es afortunado de tenerte a su lado.

Jajajjaa sentimental Monster

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @carrieallen.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

image.png

OMG! I WANNA EAT HIM!!!!

Girl. You did good. THAT is a cute baby.
(also, I never lie about these things...there are some really NOT cute babies out there...🤣)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30