You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A short visit of Müstair

in #palnet5 years ago

Wow what a lovely little gem of a place, Muestair ! Those flower shots that you took are very beautiful, @delishtreats ! It makes me happy to see such colours and beauty on my screen <3

The buildings and layout of the town are very charming, as well, I think you really captured Muestair's appeal with this post <3 Gorgeous article, I sure will look forward when you do return to visit the Monastery of Muestair in the future :D

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words spider! Those flowers were so beautiful and I tried my best to somehow capture how pretty they were :) so I'm very happy that you like them.

Hahaha, I hope I will be able to return soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36