You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ....I was bored so I decided to take a look at the Trending page, "Really People It's Over For Steem"

in #palnet5 years ago

See? Nobody's Perfect, Sun 🤣
I put the cart before the horse all the time, but it's a simple matter to reverse👍

I have a real life too, admittedly I fired this one out a bit quickly.

Sort:  

More than likely true, I wouldn't say I am totally picky about who I follow but there's usually either a quality reason, someone with a good sense of humor or their lifestyle intrigues me to want to learn more about it, an example would be a homesteader I follow, so somewhere along the line I was impressed enough with you to follow.

Well, you are a valued opinion and I am glad you spoke out!
I read your blog a little and I see you are a dedicated grandmother,
which is PRICELESS. I am still hopeful for grandkids, but likely my
own kids will just adopt. Daughter is married and thinking about it,
my son has a GF right now, but that question is still future for them.
Sonny-Boy is kind of against the idea, or says he is. So I admire you
and your family, but if all I am blessed with is Grand Doggies, I will be
happy with that! 😎

We have our dysfunctional-ism for sure so I wouldn't go full throttle on that admiration. lol. You have a wonderful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68405.60
ETH 2641.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69