You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can't get a Bob

in #palnet5 years ago

Bob was one of my heroes when I was a child - and he is still because of his positivity he projected through his tutorials. I want her him every single night for around 1 year and I am still not able to evrn paint just a little like him. But I have adapted his way to deal with creativity and enthusiasm in every aspect of my life. He definitely influenced me and I hope many others as well.
I would like to buy a piece of him but as you've said, they are too expensive for a random guy like me haha

Thanks for reminding me of this. I think that made my week a positive week directly on Monday morning!

Peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64487.39
ETH 2635.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80