You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post Destroyed By Fascist Thugs (Dusk at Nyhavn - A Memory of Denmark)

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

On another post about downvotes I answered on your comment as follows:
@wulff-media Some accounts with high SP seem to exist only to use their power to heavily downvote those they hate (for whatever reason) - and one (or more, like maybe same guy with several accounts) I am aware of seems to be a stalking troll who does not post himself at all, but just uses his big SP to downvote. Giving haters (that can afford to invest large amounts in Steem) that much power without any kind of checks and balances can also damage this platform.
The incidences of heavy weighted downvotes I am aware of are seemingly politically (and perhaps also racist) motivated actions by one (or more?) ultra-right-wing actors.

Sort:  

Thank you for your answer. I'm tired to discuss this issue any further; I'm powering down and on my way out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67