You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PALNet for Minnows!

in #palnet5 years ago

I staked all of my PALcoins and have been trying to get more. They're a bit spendy though as I'm also trying to power up. Fortunately, I have been using the DEC I get from Steem Monsters quests to get votes from SM. That has been helping. It's tough to figure out all the avenues though. Good luck!

Sort:  

Dear @themanwithnoname

I'm just wondering if there is anything special about this particular front-end? We've busy.org, steempeak.com, sportshub.io and probably many more. Is there any particular reason to focus our attention on Palnet? Any idea?

Yours
Piotr

If you use the palnet tag, and if you vote with Palnet, you get PAL tokens that you can power up to get more PAL tokens (50/50 curation model) or you can sell them on Steem-engine.

Thank you @themanwithnoname for your kind reply.

Yours
Piotr

Palnet frontend only displays posts that are using palnet tag, but you can actually use any frontend you like to start gaining pal, you just need to use the palnet tag. But I do prefer using palnet frontend myself over Steemit, the promoted articles there are cancer to my eyes and we have better manual curation here.

Thank you @prisminside for your kind reply.

Yours
Piotr

Smart man! It's that whole leverage thing. I like the idea of earning multiple tokens from one post. The price is rising and I think we will see much more of this in the future.

I'm not as focused on price right now as I'm not planning on selling, but it would be nice to have the price rise once we've had a chance to accumulate more. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62