2019 Steem Silver CoinsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #palnet5 years ago


Pexels

For those of us in the northern hemisphere, these times are coming to and end for a while. It's time for the north to go into it's annual sleep to get rested for next spring and summer. Right now the harvests are being gathered and stored away for the days to come.

Speaking of gathering and storing, have you heard that the 2019 Steem Silver Round is being released?! I know I said in the title that it's a coin, but that was just because many people don't know that a "round" is a coin minted by a private mint, not a sovereign nation. I didn't forget.

image.png

How do you like that design? Pretty nice, huh!

There are still a few days left to submit Proof of Ownership if you want the same Certificate of Authenticity (COA) for previous years. Check out the article linked above for more details.

If you're looking to get a piece of Steem history, get ready!


Ono Small.png
@themanwithnoname

Sort:  

I am eagerly waiting for the third release of the steem round.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Heck yes! It's only a matter of time until we can line up the three years together and do glamour shots of them. :D

What a great way to celebrate our years in steemit!!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I got my order in....or at least requested the same COA as the other 2. Oh and I'm not even close to ready for winter yet. UGH

Smart. I don't have any numbers low enough that I can request them. And the ones I have from 2017 don't match 2018 since I got my 2017 on the secondary market. I figure I'll just be happy with whatever they send me. :D

Have to send @raybrockman my second COA proof. Am excited to get them.
Don't know if there will be another vote post on the cannabis change for the sea weed or not either way I am.gettibg at least 2. Thanks for sharing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, it's exciting! I just pulled the image from Ray's post. I didn't realize that anyone was considering adding weed to the coin. I liked the design how it was. We'll see what the bosses say though.

Yea will see what happens. The detail may be small enough that it really is not noticeable. We'll see.

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks pretty cool. I managed to get hold of some from last year through @mattclarke so hope to grab some more this year.

If he knows you want some, I'll bet he'll pick a few up for you. If you have a low number round, you have one more day to claim that number for this coming year. :)

Nah, mine are random high numbers. Matt will have my back I'm sure.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97