You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Today Feels...

in #palnet4 years ago

How ya been, chick?!?

I work in a bar, so I was one of the first to be told to stay home... I have no idea what to do with myself, I've already scrubbed the entire house, and now I'm just vegetating on the couch watching netflix lol

I suppose this time could be spent getting some long overdue writing done, though...

Sort:  

Sweeeeeeeney!

Been pretty great. I do keep myself busy.

I feel like you SHOULD veg and netflix for a while. I would. I was already 'social distancing' by working from home (mostly) so I'm pretty used to it... So, no interruption in my workload.

Hubs is still working too... at a dispesary. I'm hoping they keep that going. I feel like taking away people's weed wouldn't be the smartest idea.

And yes! You'll have time to write a bit. It will be lovely.

Chris is also working on some writing projects (Splinterlands).

Now I'm just rambling.

Great to see you around again!
(Might as well post on all the chains...)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37