My home nearly got blown up!!!!!!!!! (For real!!) 白蚁.

in #palnet5 years ago


... You probably weren't wondering why I hadnt posted in a week.
.... Well I will show you anyway!

Huge explosion right outside my house!! Possible car bomb, but not confirmed by police.
Took out 3 other cars, front of my house and, yes thats right, my internet!!
Luckily no one was killed, but 3 people outside were injured and taken to hospital.
We even made the London news!!

All footage and pics were taken once everything was safe and my home was no longer on fire. (not that I was thinking of taking pics, with my harddrives in one hand, and cat in the other!) LUCKY ESCAPE!!!!!!!

Internet is now back!!!
Normal service resuming shortly!!
Gonna take more than that to take me out!!!!!!

Peace.
白蚁.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

safe as houses!! ... no wait ..
coulda been ALOT worse!!!

Thanks tyger!! It could have been alot worse. We are very lucky in many ways. If the fire trucks hadnt got there real quick, I wouldnt have a home right now! And apparently, only 1 out of 3 gas bottles in the vehicle actually exploded, if they all went off, I might not even be here now! ... counting my blessings!!

Wow man hectic! Be safe, keep us posted on what happened.

peace bruv! At the mo they dunno if it was deliberate or an accident, ... but it seems pretty dodgy to me!! ~Its times like this I'm glad I can only rent!! My landlords got some work to do!!! haha!

Lol, true. Yeah man hopefully it was an accident, let's keep the crazy people in the US

dont believe the propaganda ... there are crazy people EVERYWHERE!!! haha!!

This post has received a 17.68 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66