Entry for the Art Explosion Week 66- "Self Portrait in the steapunk style"

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

Hello! Today I want to show you my entry for the Art Explosion Week 66.The theme this week is INTRODUCEYOURSELF ART what needs to show something about me.
DSCN5109[1].JPG
I very like steampunk and fantasy.
I drawed self portrait with steampunk goggles.
Also I supplemented my hair with octopus tentacles and mechanic gears.
Photos of the drawing process:
caaf1vRWLW4.jpg

dzQ07zF30Ho.jpg
Thank you for watching!

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Awesome artwork...I love steempunk stuff

You are welcome

Such a cool portrait of yourself in the themes of steampunk, @sweettais :D I love the goggles that you are wearing here as I often see them in your photos that accompany your posts :) Very nice picture !

Good luck with the ART EXPLOSION :)

Thank you so much! :)

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17