You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is The Whole World Run By Pedophiles- Part IV... Johnny Gosch & The Franklin Coverup

in #palnet5 years ago

yeah thanks a lot ! I still didn't have the time to read it, I am in a no news program, and maybe this is more a job and duty of chinese counter intelligence, and in this context, I don't think I have really to worry about it...

as if those things could even be felt by the long march forward...

they will face the tao with us trying our best to map it... or merge with it...

no even leaves before the wind...

they are nothing to us...

and I am a little bit afraid of what I will read... not in the sense that it may be wrong... but too accurate and so painful...

I am not ready yet. you will be informed as soon as it's ready...

and please do copy here... so I can quote if something goes wrong with weku... and other places ! I am sure it's good work.

of course you will quoted and linked properly ! it's my commentary that interest and affrays me...

best day and wishes to you !

keep strong !

and CCP will crush them, the only question is just when.

they have no ways...

Sort:  

After I finish this series I will begin to bring some of my important WeKu posts here. Weku is about to fold I believe

okay nice ! please tell me updated if you post them here ! steem may censor too with it's Delegate pos system, a few nodes controlled and they own the chain...

it's just a temporary solution... freenet, zeronet, i2p for more resilient system and all those blockchain archiving systems...

have fun !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46