Steem Monsters, PAL, or SBI Giveaway and Winner Announcement

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

SplinterLands.jpg

Time to give away some more cards. Also, you can win an SBI like always.

Let's go over this giveaway

image.png


First Winner
20190730 15_08_11Picker _ Steem comment winner.png

Second Winner
20190730 15_08_59Picker _ Steem comment winner.png

image.png


@syalla you won first and only wanted SBI so you got one
@eii you won second and wanted the cards so they are yours now.

20190730 15_12_39Splinterlands  Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

20190730 15_14_04PeakMonsters.png

20190730 15_14_09PeakMonsters.png

image.png


New Cards to Win

20190730 15_11_37Splinterlands  Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

20190730 15_12_13Splinterlands  Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

20190730 15_12_26Splinterlands  Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

Haunted Spirit, Skeletal Warrior, and Skeleton Assassin or 2 PAL or 1 SBI

This is a Contest Kings Post. I will follow the normal rules of No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join the giveaway. I will be using the https://pick.esteem.ws/ comment picker again this week to pick the winners. Please, only one comment or you can't win. Prizes will go out after the post-payout.

image.png

To enter tell me if you want cards, sbi, or pal tokens, please give me 2 options in the order you want them.


image.png

Example
I will take Cards or Pal Token

image.png

I have a standing offer for new players sign up with my link to sign up for steemmonsters, buy your starter pack and let me know on a post or in discord once I confirm I will send you bonus cards from a team of your choice.

I am also going to share a link to learn about the CCC group @freedomshift is an active guy that will help you grow your small account if you follow him.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.

image.png

Sort:  
  1. sbi
  2. pal

Thank you!

I will take Cards or SBI

PAL token or SBI share

1- cards
2- cards
why would I join for anything else than those nices cards ;)
Thank you for publishing those giveaways ;)

if telling cards twice is cancelling my participation, then I would say SBI as 2nd choice, but only if I have to ;)

SBI or PAL thanks

Thanks for being an active member of SteemUSA !tip

🎁 Hi @stever82! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday In Mono Almost Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

  1. PAL token
  2. SBI unit

I will take Pal Token or SBI share

Pal token or SBI

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86