Win Splinterland Cards, SBI, or Palnet Tokens, Just tell me what you want

in #palnet5 years ago

SMPAL.png

I am going to offer SM cards or PAL Tokens or SBI and give away 2 of the prizes. This is my new format. If you don't know about Palnet.io check out this post it will give you the basics.

Let's go over this giveaway and see who wins.



First Winner
20190915 17_05_14Steem Random Winner Picker.png

Second Winner
20190915 17_05_30Steem Random Winner Picker.png



@darthgexe you won first and got the cards.
@marianaemilia you won second and wanted the PAL tokens so you got them


20190915 17_07_49PeakMonsters.png

20190915 17_13_44.png




New Cards to Win
20190915 17_14_25Splinterlands  Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

20190915 17_14_34Splinterlands  Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

20190915 17_14_53Splinterlands  Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

Exploding Dwarf, Naga Fire Wizard, and Fire Beetle. or 1 SBI, or 2 Pal Tokens

This is a Contest Kings Post. I will follow the normal rules of No Upvote, No Follow, and No Resteem needed to join the giveaway. I will be using the steemify.me comment picker to pick the winners. Please, only one comment or you can't win. Prizes will go out after the post-payout.

To enter tell me if you want cards, sbi, or pal tokens, please give me 2 options in the order you want them.

Example
I will take Cards or Pal Token

I have a standing offer for new players sign up with my link to sign up for steemmonsters, buy your starter pack and let me know on a post or discord once I confirm I will send you bonus cards from a team of your choice.

I am also going to share a link to learn about the CCC group @freedomshift is an active guy that will help you grow your small account if you follow him.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

I love the dwarf in melee mayhem games... so definitely cards first, SBI second.
!BEER
!trdo

Congratulations @braaiboy, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @stever82!
@stever82 got 6 TRDO & @braaiboy got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

First SBI
Second PAL tokens.
!trdo

Congratulations @ronaldoavelino, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @stever82!
@stever82 got 6 TRDO & @ronaldoavelino got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I have over 10 beer staked yet !BEER for @eii doesn't seem to work for me.

Do not worry @stever82.
I don't do it to get beer in return, I have enough.

For every 6 staked BEER token you have the opportunity to reward a post with (it was 1 token , now is 0.1 token) BEER .
@beerlover sends them.

It was just a test first time it worked for me. Maybe I didn’t know you have to do the for @eii

Posted using Partiko iOS

No, it's not necessary. Just enough

!BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @stever82, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @eii, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @stever82, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Card or SBI please.

sbi then pal please

Crds then sbi, and thank you

sbi first and pal second. Thank you!

Good Morning.
Cards or SBI plz
Thanks for the chance

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84