You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Retracing my steps... how many active UK Steemians now?

in #palnet5 years ago

So sorry to hear about your loss my friend. Hugs and the very best wishes are sent to you and yours from me and mine.

I absolutely understand the inner reflection you are experiencing, I sincerely believe this is a way of anchoring ourselves back in to some semblance of normality after a traumatic and life changing event. It's almost as if the pragmatic part withing takes us away from such raw emotions.

I hope the good days are becoming more frequent again, although we are both wise enough to know that the journey is filled with peaks and troughs. Sending you the very best my friend.

Obviously I am still around, I am sure you noticed by now although I am just back after ongoing health problems and look forward to connecting with more of the UK community among us.

Take great care my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44