You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I bought a new toy this weekend, so now I need to take it to the range....

in #palnet5 years ago

Well liberals are idiots, and can NOT understand anything complex, so they avoid my posts. Using the old style firearms requires thought and care; Not something they are competent at doing....

When I get five minutes to rub up against ten, I'll do a post on this.

:)>

Sort:  

That six shooter is a beauty sir smithlabs! At least in my opinion.

It IS real pretty, need to take it out to shoot it soon, LOL! It was well taken care of, so it is in almost new condition. Now I have a matched pair....

:)>

You have kegs of black powder and bullets sitting around so you can load those?

They don't sell kegs anymore, it comes in pound and five pound containers.

I also need to get a mold for this size bullet. I only have one drawer for black powder, but I can load this for a couple of Days, non stop.

;)>

Sir smithlabs! A couple of days nonstop. That's alot of smoke.

You're right, I need a lot more, should be several weeks at least; but first things first; gotta get moved!

:)>

Do you have a fire-proof place to store that gun powder?

My house is brick....Powder is only a danger if it is contained, in a fire it simply burns. They put it in plastic for this reason.

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59