You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There's only one thing left to be done...to let the whole world know about steem.

in #palnet5 years ago

The message below is more or less the same as I wrote to another Steemfriend here on the platform @oaldamster

'Sorry for little engagement lately mate. Am on a big job for weeks already, in Zoetermeer in a 13 floor (with an extra 6 floor wing) high building. It's wearing me out a bit. Hope to have finished in the next two weeks.'

Anyway, just to let you know: haven't given up on Steem, just too busy right now to engage here much.

Sort:  

And I was wondering if everything is ok to be honest with you.

I am sure you wouldn't give up so easily brah, we share the same mindset, remember?
Now that I know that everything is fine...well...I forgive you. That will cost you a few extra beers actually :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45