You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And while everyone is patiently waiting for decimals to kick in...

in #palnet5 years ago

Must have been a real paranoid person who said that ... hahaha.

Gonna dive in to and read about it tonight. Talk to you (and let you know) later.

Sort:  

You can also mine Pal tokens by purchasing and staking the PALMM or PALM miner tokens on steem engine, pretty cool.

Very interesting! Leaving a comment so I remember to check back l8r :)

Nice!!! Do your homework and let me know if you have any questions.

Well, subsribed on Steemengine. After that gave my email. Got a confirmation with a link that i clicked on to confirm the subscribtion. After that back to Steemengine clicked on blue dot (left on top) to claim token. But nothing happened.
What I do have is 1600 ENGAGE
and 1 BEER
But no PAL.

People informed me the you should refresh the page and maybe try a couple of times since the transfer isn't instant
Let me know if it worked mate

This is what I get all the time

Error
Oops! Something went wrong!

Missing Active Authority smasssh

Btw. That mail I got from Steemconnect, the one I had to click on a confirmation link. got me on busy.org

yeah the email integrates with Busy.

You have use your active key to claim your coins. Maybe this is what goes wrong

Congratulations
The operation has been successfully broadcasted.

I swear it said I could use the posting key.

Anyway thanks, Got them.

At last!

Any day mate...any day

Hurry to bed now. The alarm goes off at 05.00hr , DAMN! hahaha.
Sleep well mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84