California Summer = Colorful Blooms! Part 2

in #palnet5 years ago

@ssg-community came by my blog yesterday and left this comment:


Yeah! #ladiesofssg4eva!!!



I dedicate this post to all of the ladies of #steemsilvergold (in no particular order):
@kerrislravenhill, @dfinney, @saffisara, @dixiesilverminer GIRL, @dreemsteem, @handofzara, @thekittygirl, @soyrosa, @thesilverdoll, @beckieg, @battleaxe, @ladybug146, @katrina-ariel, @eaglespirit. (It is not my intention to leave out anyone... if I did, I apologize. Just let me know and I will add your name! THANKS.)


I came across the Rutgers research on the impact of flowers on health.
A team of researchers explored the link between flowers and life satisfaction in a 10-month study of participants’ behavioral and emotional responses to receiving flowers. The results show that flowers are a natural and healthful moderator of moods.

1. Flowers have an immediate impact on happiness. All study participants expressed “true” or “excited” smiles upon receiving flowers, demonstrating extraordinary delight and gratitude. This reaction was universal, occurring in all age groups.

2. Flowers have a long-term positive effect on moods. Specifically, study participants reported feeling less depressed, anxious and agitated after receiving flowers, and demonstrated a higher sense of enjoyment and life satisfaction.

3. Flowers make intimate connections. The presence of flowers led to increased contact with family and friends. “Common sense tells us that flowers make us happy,” said Dr. Haviland-Jones. “Now, science shows that not only do flowers make us happier than we know, they have strong positive effects on our emotional well being.”

May these flowers bring you happiness today!

All photos by @silversaver888

These are some of Summer flowers that are common here in California. I hope you enjoyed the photos and come back again for part 3!
Click on the photo below to see

California Summer = Colorful Blooms! Part 1

Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888


@silversaver888 is a proud member of #steemsilvergold



♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

The Silver Saver Channel Bar, ltd. ed.

1 troy ounce, .999 fine silver, hand poured by MK Barz

available from MK Barz and Bullion, click the link here. Use discount code: SSA10 to get a 10% discount for the Silver Saver Channel Bar.

Thanks for your support!

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥


Mene 24K jewelry is a great way to build a gold and platinum stack.

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link: https://Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh


😊 Make it an AWESOME DAY!!!😊

Sort:  

You know my color scheme Sis, as Mr. Ford would say, "You can pick any color as long as it is black." but I can't help admiring a well cared plot of blooming flowers along the way.

I know you love flowers, sis @kerrislravenhill!

Yes, I do. 🌹🌺🌷⚘

Posted using Partiko Android

My Pumpkin Lilies currently blooming, just love these.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ooo 😍 Beautiful flower.. Pumpkin Lilly? Haven't seen one this close. Love it!

This is my favorite Lilly from my garden!
IMG_20190708_032747.jpg

Orange blooms are very special! Those flowers from both you and @saffisara are gorgeous. You must love sitting in your gardens!
IMG_2609.JPG

Yes they really are my friend and I love spending time in my garden alot 😉
Another beautiful picture of you @silversaver888 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

YES.. Those beautiful flowers really made me smile bigtime 😊 and what a sweet comment you got... So proud to be a part of this amazing ssg-community 😘 and my stack Sisters, you guys rock ❤️ I should start use that tag ladiesofssg4eva... That ok?
Amazing shots my sweet friend and Thank you for the love 🤗❤️🌹🤗 your Amazing!
MojiPop_2019061223253206201000100330.gif

Right back at you, my sweet friend! Oh my, this is so much fun, I feel like I am in middle school again!

I knoooow right? 😁 I Loove this so much!
And you can use it in comments and posts and bring smiles 😁 lol
MojiPop_2019071121291100200001100580.gif
LOVE YOU ❤️

I Love Your Pretty Flowers Ms. Saver and Yesterday You asked my about a Picture of The American Flag. I Really Like This Picture of Our Flag......
001.jpg

Perfect, @stokjockey! Great job with the follow-up.

Did someone say flowers plus ladies of ssg? 😄
💐🌷🌹🌺🌸🌼🌻💐🌷🌹🌺🌸🌼🌻💐

132AA4E6-0093-43C7-87D6-59A27C35E69A.jpeg

I love this!!!❤️❤️ Are you having fun with it as much as I am? I know @saffisara is. It makes commenting and responding so much more interesting! We must be girls!

Thank you silversaver888! You've just received an upvote of 73% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31