You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTCMYK is now backed by 100,000 HEX tokens!

in #palnet5 years ago

Some describe us in a bullish market right now, I do not agree. @themarkymark shares an info graphic which I can't find right now when folks complain about the price of cryptocurrencies, #bitcoin in particular.

I meant to save the info graphic mentioned above, but forgot to do so (damn my inattention). Maybe @themarkymark will share it in the comments here on your post?

Hey, this all looks very interesting. Will have to do some more research as I have very little disposable income which to use for investment purposes.

Thank you so much for your transparency and keeping everyone updated on the #btcmyk project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51