BTCMYK is MYKOS

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

Mykos is a liar.

image.png

Notice how he ended the stake EARLY of 100,000K to put into his pocket.

The second stake of 50,000 is what he entrusted onto me.

The stake ends Dec 2 2020 .. now I will distribute it to all of the people he stole miner money from (including myself)

Sort:  

Ok, I'll start holding these tokens from now on :D

Some describe us in a bullish market right now, I do not agree. @themarkymark shares an info graphic which I can't find right now when folks complain about the price of cryptocurrencies, #bitcoin in particular.

I meant to save the info graphic mentioned above, but forgot to do so (damn my inattention). Maybe @themarkymark will share it in the comments here on your post?

Hey, this all looks very interesting. Will have to do some more research as I have very little disposable income which to use for investment purposes.

Thank you so much for your transparency and keeping everyone updated on the #btcmyk project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48