Got a STEEM job @imagenius

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fZMLB-HQiys

Click at Your risk or risk to miss the oportunity:
Secret is not out yet ehehe

I couldn't be more excited and happy.

Thank You @roger.remix for believing in me. I am happy to be part of this journey and help You make the @imagenius whatever we Imagine of it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Sort:  

So happy for you
Yay Sergio!!!!
And you do have a cool boss :)
Going going hahahaha

eheheh she is the best :D

I am super happy with this event :D Can't wait to be able to make it big for everyone out here :D

Thanks.... More updates to come as soon as I can :D

Making money moves! Congrats!

Cha ching

Posted using Partiko Android

we gotta do what we gotta do right?

Oh! there is so much going on. #imaginetwork will look at it. :)

imagine it and You can do it :D

Congrats Sergio! Well done!

Thank You. I am so happy. I can't wait to be able to make a bigger difference to all the content creators in here that just like me are passionate about creating original content :D

can feel the energy! congratz man

That is great, Today was a little down again.. but I think it is the stress and the nerves of the situation I am in

Does this mean no more Subscribe Girl™️???

🥺😢😭

LOL no I still have my part time job as a waiter :D eheheh she will be on the video I am about to share again eheheh

This post had received 5.00% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

13.94$ has been spent to promote this content using Steemium.
Learn more here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55