Sort:  

Poweruping a bit more STEEM gives you more bandwidth.

Yeah, I already did that many times. A little account can't bear lot many threshold.
I am sorry that I asked you about that. But actually I can't resist myself since I become very fond of your painting.
Sorry English is not my native language.
Moreover I will be leaving to somewhere and my exams are also over my head. May not be writing lot many stuff.
Thank you!
Gentleman!

Hope I will get my order.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes! Good luck in your travel and exams and I hope you can share some posts about them on Steem.

Thank you for massive upvote! I checked it now!
What I should say.. 100000 token order is already waiting you there!
Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40