You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Card Review

in #palnet5 years ago

You forgot what I think is the best use for the Chicken: to be the first non-melee card against snipers.
Of course it will only work when not upgraded.
Steemmonsters should allow the player to use a level 1 or 2 card when I want a non-melee or a level 3+ when I want a melee one. That is why I never upgraded my Chickens(I have several alt-accounts) and I had to create a new alt-account just to keep the two golden foil chickens that I have.
!trdo

Sort:  

Congratulations @ronaldoavelino, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @stever82!
@stever82 will receive 0.60285263 TRDO & @ronaldoavelino will get 0.40190175 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

That is a good point but once you level it that stops. Unless they fix it so you can use a lower level of the card it won’t matter to most.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is why I have 41 Chickens, all level 1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36