You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maybe I am with Corona Virus

in #palnet4 years ago

Here in Brazil, our health system is broke. There are no beds in a long time before Corona Virus. The problem is even greater because we have a culture of more proximity. We kiss on the cheek when we meet, we are warm to friends, hugs are very common things.

So, here in Brazil contagion spreads much faster than in countries where the culture is different.

About the government taking away our freedom, at other times when there was a similar fanfare, in 2012, I did absolutely nothing, nor did I stay at home, precisely because I did not agree with the problem I was having. Now, with this Corona Virus, I believe that people should be careful. Italy has not taken proper care and is now having more than 1,000 deaths a day, unlike other countries that have managed to mitigate the death toll.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72