Sort:  

Parabéns, seu post foi selecionado pelo projeto Brazilian Power, cuja meta é incentivar a criação de mais conteúdo de qualidade, conectando a comunidade brasileira e melhorando as recompensas no Steemit. Obrigado!

footer-comentarios-2.jpg

Each year we have the flu worldwide. Many get ill a part dies. What is the difference?/We count them now? We all stay inside, stop living and will be equally poor soon?

I wonder how you would react if you knew nothing, this news wasn't spread world wide.
We already suffer 15 years of an economical crisis and no government is able to solve it. Now they have their chance. Closed borders, each country minds it's own business, people are afraid and do exactly what is asked.

Why should you earn less? If the future is home office companies save a lot of money.

I wish you good health. 💕

I am not worried about me or my wife, because we have good immunity. I am worried about my parents and grandparents, as they can suffer from the virus. As this virus spreads faster than the flu, we may run out of health resources as all beds will be full.

We only have 1200 beds for 15 million people so we no longer have this eorry. 70+ will not taken to hospital anyway.
I doubt this is spreading faster as other flues. The other flues we didn't care about that much and this one will distract all of us, we will pay to feel safe, give up freedom amd it solves all problems the givernments deal with.

Ever calculated how many people die on a common day, how many die by medical mistakes, of cancer, a common flu?

My friend's mom deals with pneumonia yearly, very healthy people are catched by this flu. From all sick people the main part is younger as 40 years and children are included. They spread but doesn't die so fast but this has also to do with care. A younger person, labeled as healthy, will receive more care as an elderly person. I hope your parents and grandparent will not suffer from this.

I wish you a great day 💕

Here in Brazil, our health system is broke. There are no beds in a long time before Corona Virus. The problem is even greater because we have a culture of more proximity. We kiss on the cheek when we meet, we are warm to friends, hugs are very common things.

So, here in Brazil contagion spreads much faster than in countries where the culture is different.

About the government taking away our freedom, at other times when there was a similar fanfare, in 2012, I did absolutely nothing, nor did I stay at home, precisely because I did not agree with the problem I was having. Now, with this Corona Virus, I believe that people should be careful. Italy has not taken proper care and is now having more than 1,000 deaths a day, unlike other countries that have managed to mitigate the death toll.

Cheers!

Que tudo corra pelo melhor e por favor mantenham-se isolados e com espírito positivo!
Tudo de bom!

É tudo o que estou fazendo. Tentando ficar positivo e buscando ficar isolado o máximo possível.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14