You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is my writing NOT to plan?

in #palnet5 years ago

There's only one way to write... sit down and do it. I don't revise anything- I don't even reread what I write-I just say what I have to say and move on to my next project. And for God's sake, change those ridiculous clothes!

Sort:  

the advice of Pournelle and King! I mean about writing, not changing my chick-magnet fluffy shirt!

I only know what works for me. I got bogged down writing a book about 25 years ago and due to constant revisions it never got done. Now I just blow and go!

we need more wimminz like you LOL,cept you're talkin bout writing

You don't want wimmin like me- I'm the kind that clubs you over the head and takes your wallet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39