You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Riding a Cloud From Raj808’s Steem Dream

in #palnet5 years ago

That sounds interesting. Maybe because you think this way and your mother is just acting on your play!
BTW, I can remember a dream, most of it and it's not always pleasant to memorize it.
How come I never come across your post, thhough you are in PHC? Just find you in @steemitbloggers!

Sort:  

That’s a good question! I never see your posts either! Where are you located? It would seem that we are separated by many blocks in the chain!

I think you’re right - my mother was behaving as expected because she was in my dream.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm from Bangladesh. I hope we will visit each other from now regularly.
Thanks 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh! Great! I have been to Hyderabad 4 times. Next time I may need to add Bangladesh! Meanwhile I will follow you too. Now we won’t miss each other! 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

That would be great if you visit Bangladesh sometimes. Blessings!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69