You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cambridge Meet up **Update change of location**

in #palnet5 years ago

Thanks for organizing @molometer! I'd love to be there, but I'm not sure yet if I can, I'm still not feeling 100%, and it's an almost 2 hr drive for me. But if I do come along, I was planning on bringing my 2 little ones! Who else is coming so far? :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Sorry you feel unwell but hope you can make it. Bring the kids they will love it. It looks like Hogwarts town lol.
Steve is coming for sure and a few others have said they will be there too.
It's a great day out by train I hear and faster.

This whole morning I couldn't make a decision, still not feeling great, but if I had childcare today, I'd have definitely still gone.. so yea, despite the fomo, I've had to accept that I'd be stretching myself too thin if I went with the kids. So sorry to have to miss it :( have an amazing day all of you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @redrica, sorry we missed you today. It was great to get together with everyone. Posts coming soon. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49