Apple or Banana?

in #palnet5 years ago

Nowadays, everyone is wondering and thinking about which mobile phone they should choose, which laptop, which brand,what are the differences....

When tidying up my apartment, I found an ancient Acer laptop,... had completely forgotten him in the basement.
Funnily, I stuck an Apple sticker on my laptop at that time :D, at that time I did not know what proportions Apple would assume.

What do you think about the market positioning in this day and age? Apple, Acer, Dell? What are your experiences?

Currently I have an Apple and Dell laptop at home, but preferring to work with my Dell laptop. I am definitely happier with my Dell and will go soon away from Apple products the next time.

Hope you liked my post, do not forget to like, comment and tell me your opinion;-). Thank you, really appreciate it!
Have a great day,

peace Patlog

LRM_EXPORT_134524839703430_20191031_172013314.jpeg

LRM_EXPORT_134537982862803_20191031_172026457.jpeg

Sort:  

Apple tends to think about how we use products before releasing them. I have to constantly remount the SD card for my Kindle Fire tablet. This caused me to understand why Apple does not offer removable storage on iPad. What looked like an omission, actually improves the user experience.

But I think you should use whatever works for you. The over 1 million pieces of malware available for Windows, is one the the reasons my next laptop will be a Mac. The peace of mind that comes with Apple is worth it.

Congratulations @patlog! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you for using the #build-it tag. This post has been manually rewarded with BUILD tokens in the form of an upvote. You can buy, stake, and exchange our "BUILD" tokens for steem on steem engine

Build-it is a central hub for DIY and How-To projects. It's an opportunity to find and share the latest in DIY, and How-To tutorials. The recommended tags required when creating a DIY article are #diy, #build-it. #how-to, or #doityourself. Please read our guide

Chat with us on our discord and telegram channels Discord, Telegram. Are we adding value ? your witness vote will be appreciated! Click here to vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55