You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musings on Birth

in #palnet5 years ago

That's a lovely story! I've only witnessed one birth, other than being present for my own three, and I was assigned to picture taker at the very last minute. I did not know how to use the camera (this was before cell phones) and I got so flustered trying to take pictures I missed out on the beauty of the birth. This birth was of twins and they both came whooshing out.
I'm glad Kyle will be finishing up his surgeries. At 15, he must be very anxious to do so.

Sort:  

Thank you for reading! I really appreciate you stopping by and commenting as well as dropping by the daily from. Yes I believe he is a bit more common but you know he's a boy so they don't talk about things like that LOL @owasco

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64