You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can a post that is produced on palnet.io or tagged with #palnet earn more USD in PAL than STEEM?

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the shout out! By the way, I haven't powered down any SP to buy PAL, I used my own fiat money. I still believe that getting sufficient rewards in SBD is essential for my donations and contest prizes. Besides, if I powered down, people would get much less from my upvotes so I don't know if I should power down some SP to buy some PAL or not.

Sort:  

Oh yes, I didn't think you had powered down - apologies if I implied you had. Of course it is wise to have a stake in SP and PAL, especially as you are running contests and issuing prizes.

Thank you for the resteem and have a lovely weekend :)

Thank you! I know you didn't... I'm just very excited to see if PAL will outgrow Steem. Have a very creative weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64