You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can a post that is produced on palnet.io or tagged with #palnet earn more USD in PAL than STEEM?

in #palnet5 years ago

And yeah, a token sacrifice by our glorious witnesses would have been splendid!

This was maybe the main reason for my new strategy.

I unvoted most witnesses.

Sort:  

I think I might do the same

I also feel that part of Witness rewards should go towards SPS. I even wrote a post for it yesterday (https://www.palnet.io/steem/@xyzashu/hf-21-the-question-of-untouchability-of-witness-share-from-reward-pool).

But I don't know which witnesses are supporting this stance. Will you guys list the witnesses you voted up and those you unvoted for their opinions on HF-21?

I actually have no idea who is for and against it. I will try to find out!

I was wondering why you unvoted so many witnesses @oldtimer.
We also tend to agree with so many thoughts similar to yours and @meesterboom's about a portion of witness rewards being allocated there.
Unfortunately @actifit witness is not a top 20, so we do not influence the final say about the HF21.

Because I want to provoke witnesses to come out of the woods and explain their stance. It worked with you.
Actifit just got my vote back.

And @meesterboom - I was just about to go through my witnesses and unvote anyone in the top 20 who hasn't made a position statement either way.

It's quite a consuming task!

I don't actually have that many votes for the T20 anyway.

I'm just here about to reply to Asher's post btw, got waylaid by this comment thread!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62