Fall Under The Cross For The First Time

in #palnet5 years ago

17 days ago I wrote a post about my new strategy to scale down my activity on steem blockchain and enjoy the summer.

What can I say?

I screwed up.

Big time!

  • I bought Pal tokens

  • got airdrop of SteemLeo tokens

  • opened new steem account

My activity on blockchain fucking tripled!!!

I'm jumping from steemit to pal , then to leo, then to steem-engine, and to coingeco.

Oh, and also to Drugwars and Steem Monsters.

Back and forth.

Maybe it's time for some professional help.

Someone should open new condenser for steem addicts.

ASAP!

And airdrop me some free Steem psycho coins.

It looks like my summer will be the one from the photos of the last year.

Let's visit Barcelona this time.

20180419_140511.jpg

20180419_181931.jpg

20180419_165237 (2).jpg

20180420_115655.jpg

20180419_171257.jpg

20180419_183457.jpg

My investment advice for today:

Steem Power is the main engine of steem blockchain.

Keep that in mind!!

p. s. thanks for good wishes yesterday.

My head is OK today.

Happy investing, my friends.

Sort:  

Your are not the only one (jumping) ;)

If you see movement behind you, that will be me! I'm jumping all over the place, too, and I am having so much fun!

Hahaha, my sentiments exactly! We need help @oldtimer Lol!👍😎😂
upped and resteemed, I loved your pics!
im actually in the middle of creating a similar type of post as im being overwhelmed these days, lol!

How nice to finally see a soul doing something similar to me...

I am sorry to hear that your new strategy has not paid off.
Resteemd :-)

Steem is the real dope here.

What cool shots from there'

I think I also need some of the Steem psycho coins.

No risk, no gain ...

Beautiful post of Barcelona pictures. I'd love to visit there someday. Maybe if we keep getting all these airdrops, something will pop one of these days and I can do some STEEM traveling. I feel you on the can't get away from STEEM. I'm spending more hours here than when I went to my pre-retirement job!

Beautiful shots, also I've been in the same spot. I post like crazy and comment like crazy. Between all of steems communities now I have to say I spend nearly a full time job hours on it lol The other thing though is I hardly EVER use steemit now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62