The Gear and Settings I Use

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)


Hey DTube fam, yesterday @dmilliz asked me what gear I film with, so I thought it would be a good topic for a video.

I also saw there is a cool contest by @tibfox that I am going to enter this into using the tag #myfavouritetool


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Great video quality ! Gear makes difference

Thanks for a great platform and for the support. You guys rock!!!

I have also found that $$ doesn't make it the best.

I think that one piece makes all the difference in the world. You can get away with a lot of little things, but, good audio isn't one of them. There is no forgiveness for something you can't even hear. ;)

Thanks for the info!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Agreed. I know you can take a 20 dollar camera and do wonderful shots because you have the eye for it. Now me I struggle a lot and cant get a cool shot to save my life. Its all about the eye and you have it for style of all sorts.

Oh. liar, liar - pants on fire. You take amazing shots when you are doing stills. Video is so much more challenging.

Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.

woow, lesson time :D lets aim, focus and cliiicketY 🐉♡
great show sunshine :D

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

I agree 100%. Audio is just as or more important than video. Nothing makes me click off a video faster than bad audio.
I'm running a Canon EOS M-50 and I love it. Coupled with a Tascam sound recorder with a lav mic and I have no complaints about my quality.
Thanks for sharing your gear! Have a great day!

Thanks man. Your videos are really great quality. I find my self using my phone a lot even though I have a canon M50, but the process to transfer on the computer and edit takes time with my busy schedule. But I guess I need to just make time..and buy a mic, I have been putting that off as I'm not sure what to get. Thanks man, much appreciated.

Wow a comment from dtube, that is amazing:)

Thanks for letting us know about the gear.. info needed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98