Who won & how you can win STEEM?!

in #contest5 years ago (edited)


Hey there!

I am 3 days late with the winner announcement of this awesome & innovate contest and even if I am on a business travel and loving in a hotel, I got it done!

Of course I don't wanna spoiler the winner but as I can say those steemians got mentioned in this video:
@edje @yestermorrow @yidneth @greencross @crimsonclad @helpie @mammasitta @paintingangels @isaria

So one of them is the lucky winner!

I used Picker for the determination process and it worked fine (after I enabled my WiFi lol) and steemworld.org by @steemchiller to check the accomplished requirements.

Thanks to all participants and good luck with .y current running contest about your favourite video gear!

1. Record & edit a video
about your favourite video gear

2. upload it to D.tube

3. Use the tag #myfavouritetool

DEADLINE: 10th July 2019 - 9pm UTC

Peace!

check out my other social media channels:



Feel free to give me a vote on https://d.tube/#!/election because I am running a DTube leader node. Thanks!


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

OMG!!! 😨😨😨 Thanks so much to @tibfox and the random comment picker 😂😀😀😀

And thanks for the nice words about me.

Much love to you my brother @tibfox

I encourage the people to take part of your next contests. I will support by upvoting and resteeming, and to be fair with other participants, I will refrain from participating 😀

Thanks again and have a great day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Well deserved and wonderful choice :)

Yeah yeah !!!! 🤩

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahahaha
Congratulations to @yestermorrow
That was such a funny comment and I loved it :D

But he/she didn't won the contest ;) watch till the end

Posted using Partiko Android

Then congratulations for being funny hahaha

Congratulations to @greencross for actually winning the Steem
And the compliment... a hottie eh? ;p..
But it is true... he is :D

Doh! Lololol. Hey, rules are rules. I'm just glad to bring attention to the great folks in @helpie. Maybe I'll get the next one. ☺️ Congrats to @greencross!

thanks a lot brother, although your comment was insane good @yestermorrow

Cheers for that!

Posted using Partiko Android

My god! Those transitions between those 3 cameras were smooooooth AF! :D brutal!

Did you sync those vids by audiowaves and then just cut them so there's always just one active? Soooo coool

Thank you so much

Thank you so much

Oh I cant believe I missed the contest, but I will say I enjoyed watching you pick the winner. Only one suggestion, I think you need a few more cameras LOL!! That has to be a huge effort to edit!

Funny thing I just made a video that happened to be about my camera. I was answering a question from a Steemer about my gear but I will enter it into the contest! Very cool, Norman

Wow. 3 cameras. It's a little disorienting at times though.

Hahaha thanks for watching and your time to comment!
yeah this setup confused me while editing and perhaps also you haha sorry for that :D

Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46