Boat and Bloopers Always

in #palnet5 years ago


The Beautiful Sunday and Sublime Sunday tags are some of my faves! I want to thank @ace108 for running the beautiful Sunday tag every week and keeping such detailed stats and supporting the accounts. Also, a shout out to @c0ff33a for the sublime Sunday tag where your random Sunday posts are always welcome!


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

So envious of your boat! Which water is that?
There is nothing like saving some money, it makes everyone happy. I found some foreign currency tucked away that I had forgotten about. Spent it all on Steem haha!
Beautiful Sunday, lovely garden, thank you for sharing :)

Saving money used to be a virtue, nowadays people look down on it. Oh I do love my boat. I like to anchor out and just feels the waves and relax...So peaceful.

I know you know what I liked about this post. The water lapping against the boat was sublime and the water sparkling at sunset was beautiful. Thank you, thank you for taking us with you on the lake. I loved it.

Aww what a nice comment! It was my pleasure and much more to come. It is nice to have the company :)

What lovely hydrangeas! Your flowers are looking great! Looks like Michigan has two temperatures hot & cold! Glad you could get your a/c working quite easily hopefully it keeps going for you without any trouble! That time out on the boat seemed pretty darn sublime! What a nice way to close a Sunday! Cheers!

Aww thank you. The hydrangea experiment was a fun one for me. It still cant hold a candle to the red white and blue on @dswigle has. (Bet she spray paints hers LOL)

That was fun! The water is always a nice place to spend a little time, especially when it is as peaceful as that is.

Thanks for taking us along and great job on turning those hydrangeas! They are really pretty in purple. I have another bush that just started putting out big blooms and you guessed it! All three colors. As an aside, I do have plain white ones and plain blue.

Have a great night!

!tip

Of course all three colors, its Camelot after all. Have a fun 4th!

So glad you are cool again;) Those chipmunks don't seem to be bothered by it though and they got fur coats on.

Looks like you had a fab day on the water:)

Maybe moving so fast keeps them cool? lol. Any time spent on the water is fab. I believe it is not deducted from your allotted minutes of life. :)

Nice sublime Sunday. Nothing like a bit of Sunday boating to settle the mid for week. The seagulls should have joined lol.

What do you use to record your videos? They are clean asf

Posted using Partiko iOS

I did a vid on my gear today.

https://steemit.com/palnet/@old-guy-photos/m4p0fczmx9q

I use a Panasonic G7 with kit lens. I film in 1080 but at 60 frames per second, and the Rode Vid Mic Pro with dead cat.

Nice! I watched it yesterday, thanks man.

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Boston, Beautiful Sunday On Monday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65