You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NaNoWriMo 16 - The first living

in #palnet5 years ago

@wakeupkitty I was raised like you are raising your girls, I was taught to do everything except writing my Dads signature. I raised my kids the same way except the cooking, it was easier for me to just do it than argue with them over whose turn it was.

Sort:  

With me they all have their own recipes so no fighting who"s turn it is. I tell who has to cook. If I am ill they make their own food.
They use my debit and credit card too if needed. It is fine with me.
Only once a shop said I had to give the pin code because my kid was not 18. Rediculious it was not my debit card but my kid's. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

@wakeupkitty They will grow to be good adults that know how to take care of themselves. Here when using a debit card you have to put in your pin number so if one of my kids or someone I trust wants to use my card they have to put my pin number in, it does not matter what age they are, if they know the number no questions are asked.

@myjob It is the same here. Still that lady said it is not allowed. It was the first time and even my kid's debit card!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66